Personnel

• Staff Directory

Dan Autrey, dautrey@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563

Publisher and President

 

Jay Rey, jrey@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 313

Associate Publisher, Advertising Director

 

• Editorial - cgeorge@tbnweekly.com

Chris George, cgeorge@tbnweekly.com

Executive Editor 

 

Eric Horchy, ehorchy@suncoastnews.com

Reporter, Pasco County

 

Jeff Rosenfield, jrosenfield@suncoastnews.com

Reporter, North Pinellas County

 

Brittany Mulligan, bmulligan@suncoastnews.com

Reporter, Hernando and Pasco counties

 

Lee Clarke Zumpe, lzumpe@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 341

Entertainment Editor

 

• Advertising - sales@suncoastnews.com

Doug Pleus, dpleus@suncoastnews.com; 359-1803

Advertising Sales Manager, Digital Sales Manager

 

Pat Morris, sales@suncoastnews.com; 815-1023

Advertising Sales Coordinator

 

• Classified Sales - classifieds@tbnweekly.com

Denise Nohejl, dnohejl@suncoastnews.com; 815-1049

Classified Sales

 

• Circulation Department

Email circulation@tbnweekly.com for issues relating to paper delivery.

Weekly COVID-19 update