You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Personnel

• Staff Directory

Dan Autrey, dautrey@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563

Publisher and President

 

Jay Rey, jrey@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 313

Associate Publisher, Advertising Director

 

• Editorial - rhibbs@suncoastnews.com

Bob Hibbs, rhibbs@suncoastnews.com; 815-1064

Executive Editor 

 

John Morton, jmorton@suncoastnews.com; 815-1068

Managing Editor, South Pasco County 

 

Nicole Coropolo, lmosby@tbnweekly.com; 815-1071

Editorial Assistant & Coordinator

 

Eric Horchy, ehorchy@suncoastnews.com

Reporter, Central Pasco County, Pinellas County Sports

 

Jeff Rosenfield, jrosenfield@suncoastnews.com

Palm Harbor Beacon Reporter

 

Lee Clarke Zumpe, lzumpe@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 341

Entertainment Editor

 

• Advertising - sales@suncoastnews.com

Doug Pleus, dpleus@suncoastnews.com; 359-1803

Advertising Sales Manager, Digital Sales Manager

 

Pat Morris, sales@suncoastnews.com; 815-1023

Advertising Sales Coordinator

 

• Classified Sales - classifieds@tbnweekly.com

Denise Nohejl, dnohejl@suncoastnews.com; 815-1049

Classified Sales

 

• Production Department

David Brown, production@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 328

Production Manager

 

• Circulation Department

Email circulation@tbnweekly.com for issues relating to paper delivery.

Latest Numbers